Contact

Safety, Quality and Reliability
Safety, Quality and Reliability

John Boyd
Director of Construction
jboyd@tgsgroup.com

Matt Fleming
VP Business Development
mfleming@tgsgroup.com

John Klein
Director of Operations TGS Cedar Port Industrial Park
jklein@tgsgroup.com

Matt Norwood
Business Development TGS Cedar Port Industrial Park & Third-Party Switching
mnorwood@tgsgroup.com

Mike Dugger
Director of Safety & Training
mdugger@tgsgroup.com

Mark Byars
Executive Account Manager – Rail Maintenance and Construction
mbyars@tgsgroup.com

Solomon Freimuth
Director of Human Resources
sfreimuth@tgsgroup.com

Brad Miers
Track Maintenance Supervisor
bmiers@tgsgroup.com

Johnny Pavlica
Director of Operations
jpavlica@tgsgroup.com

Chris Warner
Locomotive Fleet Manager
cwarner@tgsgroup.com