Contact

Safety, Quality and Reliability
Safety, Quality and Reliability

Matt Fleming
VP Business Development
mfleming@tgsgroup.com

John Klein
Vice President & General Manager - TGS Cedar Port Industrial Park
jklein@tgsgroup.com

Mike Dugger
Director of Safety & Training
mdugger@tgsgroup.com

Johnny Pavlica
Director of Operations
jpavlica@tgsgroup.com

Mark Byars
Director Project Development – Rail Construction and Maintenance
mbyars@tgsgroup.com

Elizabeth Mitchell
Human Resources
emitchell@tgsgroup.com

Brad Miers
Track Maintenance Supervisor
bmiers@tgsgroup.com

Chris Warner
Locomotive Fleet Manager
cwarner@tgsgroup.com